Michelle Carr

Executive Director,  LRI '14

mcarr@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x107

Contact Michelle about organizational strategy, leadership, development and fundraising

Kristin Zosa Puleo

Director of Alumni Engagement & Development

kzosapuleo@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x112

Contact Kristin about sponsorships and alumni relations

Samantha Bergbauer

Director of Community Engagement

sbergbauer@leadershipri.org

401.273.1574 x104

Contact Sam about LRI's community initiatives

Chris Donovan

Director of Communications & Events

cdonovan@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x101

Contact Chris about LRI events and communications

Abby Burnep

Director of Organizational Learning and Strategy

aburnep@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x111

Contact Abby about strategic partnerships, internships and impact measurement

Teresa DeFlitch

Director of Leadership Development

tdeflitch@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x102

Contact Teresa to learn more about the Core Program and College Leadership Rhode Island.

Antonieta Falconi

Director of Finance

afalconi@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x117

Contact Antonieta about all matters of finance, including accounts payable and receivable.

Joanne Gallogly

Office Manager

jgallogly@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x100

Contact Joanne about LRI office space and scheduling

Kim Camacho

Database Administrator

kramirez@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x105

Contact Kim about LRI's database

Renzo Arteta

Senior Training Manager,  CLRI '19

rarteta@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x118

Contact Renzo about how LRI can help your company or organization overcome its challenges.

Lyanh Ramirez

Leadership Development Manager

Lramirez@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x120

Contact Lyanh to learn more about our Leadership in Action Projects.

Jacklyn Xavier

Communications and Alumni Engagement Specialist,  CLRI '20

jxavier@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x113

Contact Jacklyn about building stronger connections with LRI.

Rose Kenyon

Leadership Development Coordinator

rkenyon@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x119

Contact Rose if you are interested in being notified when the next Core Program application is available.

Jackie Carroll

Training Coordinator,  CLRI '23

jcarroll@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574 x103

Contact Jackie about bringing Strengths to your company or organization.

Jane E. Nugent, Ed.D.

Project Advisor,  LRI '95

jnugent@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574

Contact Jane about the LRI Advisory Council.

Carol Young

Resident Editor,  LRI '92

office@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574

Contact Carol about LRI's newsletter.

Christine McDermott

Layout Editor,  LRI '11

office@leadershipri.org

401-273-1574

Contact Christine about LRI's newsletter and other publications.

Finding Our Offices

Our office is located at 188 Valley St Building 3L, Suite 131, Providence, RI. The best way to get to our main entrance is to enter through the glass atrium (located on the right side of the building, if you’re facing the building from Valley Street). If you walk through to the opposite end of the atrium, our door is located just across the sidewalk, off of the courtyard.

Sign Up For Our Mailing List

Stay in Touch with LRI

* indicates required